Gay bar prank phone call-

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video.

Gay bar prank phone call

Gay bar prank phone call

Gay bar prank phone call

Gay bar prank phone call

Tuesday 14 May View all albums by this artist. Tuesday 30 April Mercer compilations have been released on the Capitol and Virgin Records labels. Thursday 8 August Tuesday 4 June

Hombres bikini. About This Artist

The Unexplainable A weird gallery of those kinds of pics that simply can't fail but make you utterly baffled. You probably live near prak of them? Tuesday 3 September Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 3 July Search Search. Saturday 24 August Wednesday 14 August Friday 18 October Sunday 23 June

Connect your Spotify account to your Last.

  • Squashing finally makes it's way to the mainstream through the medium of the daytime chatshow.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Artist images. Roy D. Douglas, who performs Mercer's voice, uses the character as a vehicle for comedy sketches in which he performs prank telephone calls.

Originally, the prank call sketches were a part of KMOD's morning show; by , Capitol Records began issuing the sketches on compact disc. As of , sixteen Roy D. Mercer compilations have been released on the Capitol and Virgin Records labels. View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July

Thursday 18 July Do you know the lyrics for this track? Thursday 8 August Wipe Away Your Sins If it was that easy there wouldn't be sins. Tuesday 7 May Sumo Wrestlers Knock Out Ref The last time these guys knocked something out that quickly was when they attacked the buffet at the Bellagio. Monday 22 July

Gay bar prank phone call

Gay bar prank phone call

Gay bar prank phone call. {dialog-heading}

I Feel Like A Pancake! Revealing Clothes wow, check out the socks. Photographer I knew someone was watching me. Doorknob Licking Its a rising trend in japan. Weird World Record It's a pretty impressive party trick but probably not something that you'd bother putting on your CV. Bat Penis No wonder all the chicks dig batman. Slutty Dog Costume Makes your dog look slutty. Hockey Fight Fighting the invisible man is not easy.

Who's Gonna Catch It? And Asian. Kicking in Spandex Nice breasts, lady! The Easy Button Yes you are. Sumo Wrestlers Knock Out Ref The last time these guys knocked something out that quickly was when they attacked the buffet at the Bellagio.

Funny Addiction It is weird how addiction lead their life. Epic Window Art It's amazing just how much fun you can have with just a window, landscape, and a few pens.

Good Read Its a must buy, Its 3 in 1. Nothing to lose. Surprise Drum Solo Fail This drum solo was obviously planned because of the spotlight being on him, but his reaction to the limelight probably wasn't planned. The Unexplainable A weird gallery of those kinds of pics that simply can't fail but make you utterly baffled. Bling Oh look its the new Israeli prime minister Bling Closby Candy Pissers kinda reminds you of skittles ,go taste the rainbow.

Fire Fighter Looks like fire department has no funds for upgrade. Awkward Statue Position Must Run Through It It wouldn't have been so bad if it wasn't diarrhea. Master Waiter Customer should be thankful for not waiting too long. Wipe Away Your Sins If it was that easy there wouldn't be sins. Heating Up Pizza No wonder flat iron got same shape of the pizza.

It's for heating the tip of the pizza. Family Photo "Dad, careful. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Artist images. Roy D. Douglas, who performs Mercer's voice, uses the character as a vehicle for comedy sketches in which he performs prank telephone calls.

Originally, the prank call sketches were a part of KMOD's morning show; by , Capitol Records began issuing the sketches on compact disc. As of , sixteen Roy D. Mercer compilations have been released on the Capitol and Virgin Records labels. View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Gay bar prank phone call